twitter youtube  facebook  linkedin 

You are here: Home | Monthly Calendar | Committee Meetings
Events under 'Committee Meetings'
Saturday, August 24, 2019

Committee Meetings

Event Name

Date

MLS & Tech Committee

Thursday, March 09, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, March 13, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, March 13, 2017 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Event Planning Committee

Monday, March 20, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2018

Governmental Relations Committee

Thursday, March 23, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Standard Forms Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 06, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

MLS & Tech Committee

Thursday, April 13, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Planning Committee

Monday, April 17, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, May 08, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, May 08, 2017 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Standard Forms Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS & Tech Committee

Thursday, May 11, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Planning Committee

Monday, May 15, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2018

Standard Forms Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 01, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

Friday, June 02, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 02, 2017

MLS & Tech Committee

Thursday, June 08, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Managers Council Committee

Monday, June 12, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, June 12, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, June 12, 2017 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Event Planning Committee

Monday, June 19, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2018

Governmental Relations Committee

Thursday, June 22, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

Friday, July 07, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 02, 2017

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, July 10, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, July 10, 2017 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

MLS & Tech Committee

Thursday, July 13, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Planning Committee

Monday, July 17, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2018

Governmental Relations Committee

Thursday, July 27, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Standard Forms Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 03, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

Friday, August 04, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 02, 2017

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, August 14, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, August 14, 2017 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Event Planning Committee

Monday, August 21, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Governmental Relations Committee

Thursday, August 24, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

Friday, September 01, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 02, 2017

Standard Forms Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 07, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, September 11, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, September 11, 2017 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

MLS & Tech Committee

Monday, September 11, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Planning Committee

Monday, September 18, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2018

Governmental Relations Committee

Thursday, September 28, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Standard Forms Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 05, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

Friday, October 06, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 02, 2017

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, October 09, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, October 09, 2017 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

MLS & Tech Committee

Thursday, October 12, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Planning Committee

Monday, October 16, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2018

Governmental Relations Committee

Thursday, October 26, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Standard Forms Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 02, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, November 13, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, November 13, 2017 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Event Planning Committee

Monday, November 20, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2018

Governmental Relations Committee

Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

Friday, December 01, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Standard Forms Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 07, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

MLS & Tech Committee

Thursday, December 14, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Governmental Relations Committee

Thursday, December 28, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

Friday, January 05, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, January 08, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, January 08, 2018 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

Friday, February 02, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

Government Relations Committee

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CREAA

Thursday, February 08, 2018 9:30 am - 11:15 am
This event does not repeat

MLS and Technology Committee

Thursday, February 08, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Planning Committee

Friday, February 09, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, February 12, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, February 12, 2018 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Budget and Finance Committee

Thursday, February 15, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee

Thursday, February 15, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Standard Forms Committee

Thursday, March 01, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

Friday, March 02, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

WCR Board (SCR)

Friday, March 02, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee

Friday, March 02, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Events Committee Meeting

Friday, March 02, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2018

CREAA

Thursday, March 08, 2018 9:30 am - 11:15 am
This event does not repeat

MLS and Technology Committee

Thursday, March 08, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, March 12, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, March 12, 2018 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Budget and Finance Committee

Thursday, March 15, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Government Relations Committee

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Standard Forms Committee

Thursday, April 05, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

Friday, April 06, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

Events Committee Meeting

Friday, April 06, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, April 09, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, April 09, 2018 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

CREAA

Thursday, April 12, 2018 9:30 am - 11:15 am
This event does not repeat

Budget and Finance Committee

Thursday, April 19, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee

Thursday, April 19, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Government Relations Committee

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Government Relations Committee

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Events Committee Meeting

Friday, May 04, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2018

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

This committee meeting, which is usually held the first Friday of the month at 10:00 am, has been moved to Friday, May 11 at 1:00 pm.

Friday, May 11, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, May 14, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Global Business Council Committee Meeting

Monday, May 14, 2018 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Young Professionals Network Committee Meeting

Friday, June 01, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 05, 2018

Events Committee Meeting

Friday, June 01, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Monday, June 11, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2019

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Monthly Calendar | Committee Meetings