With a great voter turnout, three REALTOR®/Designated REALTOR® members have been elected/reelected to the Association's 2020 Board of Directors to serve three-year terms commencing on January 1, 2020. Directors elections are held annually and involve the election/reelection of REALTOR®/Designated REALTOR®/Affiliate members to replace outgoing directors completing their terms of office. This year's ballot count produced the following results: 

  • Vanessa R. Gamp - Zephyr Real Estate
  • Randall N. Kostick - Zephyr Real Estate
  • Rebecca White - Intero Real Estate Services

The Association extends its congratulations to the newly elected and reelected Directors and its best wishes that their service on the Board of Directors will be most rewarding. Expressions of appreciation are due to those who were not elected/reelected at this time for their interest in serving as directors.

The continued success of the Association is dependent upon the willingness of REALTOR®/Designated REALTOR®/Affiliate members to serve on policy-making bodies, such as the Board of Directors, and we should all be grateful to the candidates for manifesting that willingness.